Moving along to roll 26 and some feeble street photography efforts by me.  This whole roll pretty much taken in the city of Piran, Slovenia.  Mrs J and I both wished we could of spent a few extra days here, I don’t know what it was but we both just really enjoyed it there.  Maybe it had to do something with the fact that we could stare out at the Adriatic from our balcony.  I think of all the places we went, I took the most pictures the two days we spent there.

All the Double X is developed from our trip, just a couple more rolls of Acros to develop and scan.  Hopefully will get that done this weekend – the cat, puppy, and I are “bach-ing” it up this weekend, so hopefully things won’t get too crazy around the house 🙂

roll26-27.jpg

As always, check out the rest of the set from the link below.

View project

