It has been a while…but its time for an update.  The 400 Foot Project is not over…it was just in a slow down of sorts, a creative funk if you will.  But, it will and does continue. Roll 23 is developed, drying, and waiting to be scanned.

I guess I was just in a little funk with black and white.  It was time for the RX1r and Bronica to get a little more love, so I took a little break from the M2.  But as I said, the 400 Foot Project goes on and hopefully with a little more frequency 🙂

AND we have a new member of our family…meet Murphy everyone.

DSC08793.jpg

DSC08784.jpg

2 Responses to “New Additions”

  1. Mitch Zeissler

    I shoot both film and digital, color and monochrome, specifically to prevent burnout and to continue piquing the interest of my readers. I generally post an alternating type each following day.

    Sadly, I haven’t been able to process any black and white film since my shoulder surgery back in April. But the surgeon has cleared me to begin strength training now, so I should be able to resume processing sometime this week.

    Cute puppy! 🙂

    Reply
    • jkjod

      Hey Mitch, sorry to hear about your shoulder. Glad you are on the mend! I do think changing it up makes a difference, as you mention, in clearing the funk. Just took me longer to figure that out 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

