Some more digital randomness…plans for tomorrow are to develop and scan some film.  I’ve got this idea for scanning my 120 stuff with the RX1r…we will see how that works out.  Hopefully I will have some 400 foot project updates as well.

These are from that past couple of weeks and all with the RX1r.  I really, really enjoy that little camera – it is for sure a little (almost) pocketable powerhouse. Between the RX1r and my M2 I really have no desire for any other cameras…OK, so if somebody wanted to give me a Leica M-P I wouldn’t be upset 🙂  But the new Leica Q or Sony A7rII don’t really tick any of my boxes.  Just need to shoot more now, so until further notice I’ll be searching for good light.

DSC08522.jpg

DSC08534.jpg

DSC08538.jpg

DSC08544.jpg

DSC08550.jpg

DSC08554.jpg

